Shared Governance

participating in on campus bodies such as Classified Senate, internal and external committees. 

  1. Academic Senate
  2. Accreditation
  3. Asian Pacific American Staff Association (APASA)
  4. Art on Campus Advisory Committee
  5. Black Faculty, Staff and Administrators Network (BFSA)
  6. Board of Trustees
  7. Budget Advisory Committee (formerly Budget Task Force) - Lisa
  8. Campus Center Advisory Board
  9. Campus Facilities Committee
  10. Chancellor's Advisory Council (CAC)
  11. Classified Senate
  12. College Council
  13. College Planning Committee
  14. De Anza Latinx Association (DALA) 
  15. De Anza Student Government (DASG) Senate
  16. District Budget Advisory Committee (DBAC)
  17. District Diversity and Equity Advisory Committee (DDEAC)
  18. Educational Technology Advisory Committee (ETAC)
  19. Energy and Sustainability Advisory Committee (ESAC)
  20. Equity Action Council (EAC)
  21. Human Resources Advisory Committee (HRAC)
  22. LGBTQ Affinity Group
  23. Megaproject Taskforce (CC)
  24. Police Chief's Advisory Committee (PCAC)
  25. Resource Allocation and Program Planning (RAPP)
  26. SLO Steering Committee
  27. Technology Committee
Back to Top