RAPP Membership

Members of the Resource Allocation and Program Planning committee represent students, faculty, classified staff, administrators, and equity and affinity groups.

Constituency Role Name Email Term Ends June
Administrators Vice President, Student Services (Tri-Chair) Rob Mieso miesorob@fhda.edu 2024
  Vice President, Administrative Services Pam Grey greypam@fhda.edu 2024
  Vice President, Instruction (designee) Lydia Hearn hearnlydia@fhda.edu 2024
  Instructional Dean Debbie Lee leedebbie@fhda.edu 2024
  Student Services Dean Michele LeBleu-Burns lebleuburnsmichele@fhda.edu 2024
Classified Professionals Classified Senate (Tri-Chair) Mallory Newell newellmallory@fhda.edu  
  CSEA Adam Contreras contrerasadam@fhda.edu  
  Instruction Andre Meggerson meggersonandre@fhda.edu  
  Operations Tina Lockwood lockwoodtina@fhda.edu  
  Student Services Bidya Subedi subedibidya@deanza.edu  
Equity and Affinity Groups Asian Pacific American Staff Association (APASA) Chia Wen wenchia@fhda.edu  
  Black Faculty, Staff and Administrators (BFSA) Network  Melinda Hughes hughesmelinda@fhda.edu  
  De Anza Latinx Association (DALA)  Eric Mendoza mendozaeric@fhda.edu  
  Equity Action Council (EAC) Michelle Hernandez hernandezmichelle@fhda.edu  
Faculty President, Academic Senate (Tri-Chair) Erik Woodbury woodburyerik@fhda.edu 2025
  Faculty Association (FA) Tim Shively shivelytim@fhda.edu 2025
  Non-instructional  Robert Alexander alexanderrobert@fhda.edu 2025
  Part-Time Faculty  Daniel Solomon Solomondaniel@fhda.edu 2025
   At-large Alicia De Toro detoroalicia@fhda.ed 2025
Students   Zachary Ho hozacharyxuyang@student.deanza.edu 2024
    Izat Rasyad dasgfinance@fhda.edu 2024
    Aditya Sharma sharmaaditya@student.deanza.edu  2024
    Kate Wang wangkate@student.deanza.edu  2024
    VACANT   2024
Executive Secretary  Nonvoting So Kam Lee


Advisory Role  Nonvoting Martin Varela varelamartin@deanza.edu  
  Nonvoting Randy Bryant bryantrandy@fhda.edu  
Back to Top